My Favorite Things to Do in Reykjavik: Where to Eat, Stay, and Play

Tremendous Times

What to do in Reykjavik

The only problem I had with my trip to Iceland was that it was too damn short. Between seeing the southern part of the country, snorkeling in Silfra, and visiting the Diamond Circle,  I was only left with about 24 waking hours in Reykjavik.  Although I had little time to see the capital city, the time I spent there was wonderful and packed with things I’d happily do again next time I visit (and trust me, there will be a next time!).

If you’re planning your trip to Reykjavik or if you still need convincing that you should visit Iceland like yesterday, here are my suggestions to see and experience the best of the best during your time there: where to eat, where to stay, and what to do!

EAT

Kryddlegin Hjörtu was recommended to me by my awesome gal pal and foodie goddess Angela. Up until that point I hadn’t really had any…

View original post 673 more words

Leave a Reply

